Scratches of Song 8?: Ecco Operatic Homages to Homes

I have started trying to write my textured, layer operatic next song!

It shall be a themed song, trying to grapple with the issue of home. So it is called, right now, Home.

This time, rather than just posting some song with half-forgotten lyrics, and then abandoning the tune to its own fate as I get too busy to follow up, this time I am going to post things as they develop in the composition of the toon. I hope it is an interesting time lapse into how everything I do meanders!!

These days I live in the moment, which makes me happy, but also meanderouserer!

Enjoy the few fragments I have thus far of Home!

Home v1

~ by maoctopus on February 23, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
