My first post ever!!

With the geckos calling and the rats fighting in the wall of our run down manor, I thus start my little blog.

I want to have a blog to possibly join with people as we try to grapple with this reality- overwhelming tides of technology, confusion in our food, our ideals and their daily translations to reality, let alone the confusion in how to comport ourselves in our lack of community as we come to be adults.

I really don’t know where all this leads. I don’t really believe any of the projections I have been provided, and I have a sense of growing disquiet- kinda makes me want to SAY something!!

So this might, if I am lucky enough (!), just be me saying something.

Thank you for reading!

Maoctopus

~ by maoctopus on August 15, 2010.

One Response to “My first post ever!!”

  1. i think we are all animals, and the confusion comes from trying not to be. just ask the cat. they have needs much the same as i do.

Leave a Reply

 
